Eleven cricketing sex scandals

There’s a great piece from this month’s South Africa Wisden Cricketer which we’ve put up as a special on Cricinfo: Eleven cricketing sex scandals.

Shane Warne owns the list, of course, but Pietersen, Akram, Mushtaq, and the entire West Indies team all receive worthy mention. Well done them.

It’s just an excuse to put up this photo of Coralie Eichholtz…so go and read.

[tags]sex scandal, shane warne, Coralie Eichholtz[/tags]

Comments are closed.